WWE Draft by the Real Professionals

Move over Mel Kiper, Jr. Move over, guy that is not named Mel Kiper, Jr. Bill Wright, your WWE Raw General Manager, and @KennethDL, your WWE Smackdown General Manager, duke it out to draft up the best show possible for your Monday and Tuesday night enjoyment. You be the...
Posted by Anthony M | 30 Jun 2016 | Podcast |

Dave Goes To E3

Dave goes to E3! Oh boy does he have some stories!
Posted by Wes De | 29 Jun 2016 | Podcast |

NewsCast 254: Game Over Man

Will the PS4 get its own elite controller, Mighty No 9 disappoints, no one can find a 1080, and go out and play Alien Isolation. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 27 Jun 2016 | Podcast |

The Main Event: Video Game Logic

A true show extravaganza. The Midcard has you dealing with Alvin and Anthony talking Game of Thrones and other stuff galore. But the return of the Main Event brings thoughts on the word “Gamer.” Good show. Great friends. Enjoy.
Posted by Anthony M | 24 Jun 2016 | Podcast |

Fresh Take On E3 Plus Ghost Song

In this show Wes talks to friend of the show Matt White (creator of Ghost Song). We talk about E3 and how development is going on his game. Plus, we talk about other fun stuff, don’t miss it.
Posted by Wes De | 22 Jun 2016 | Podcast |

The Main Event: HypeSlayers

The Main Event of alls timey wimey. We give a quick lil’ bit of Get GOT (for Game of Thrones enthusiast). But the bulk of the show is all E3 impressions from the most important people on Earth. Well, only Alvin and Anthony. Try to enjoy.
Posted by Anthony M | 17 Jun 2016 | Podcast |

E3 2016 part 2

In this hastily done E3 show we talk about all the E3 events Sony and Nintendo. Download and enjoy!
Posted by Wes De | 15 Jun 2016 | Podcast, Reviews |

E3 2016 part 1

In this hastily done E3 show we talk about all the E3 events before Sony’s. We’ll be saving that one for tomorrow.
Posted by Wes De | 14 Jun 2016 | Podcast, Reviews |

The Main Event: Is PreE3 the Real E3?

PreE3 shenanigans galore. 2016 is apparently the year of not too many games… Alvin and Anthony delve into rumors and delays. Enjoy.
Posted by Anthony M | 10 Jun 2016 | Podcast |

Uncharted 4 SpoilerCast

Wes and Ken gush over the story and surprises in Uncharted 4. Lots of spoilers.
Posted by Wes De | 08 Jun 2016 | Podcast, Reviews |
Page 1 of 86123»