The Main Event: Rocketeers

The Main Event is here to please the masses. Tune in for some video chattery revolving Rocket League, Uncharted 4’s thievery and so much more. Enjoy.
Posted by Anthony M | 29 Apr 2016 | Podcast |

Let’s Talk About Star Fox

In this show Wes and Evan go through a small history of the Star Fox games they own. This will lead up to the current Star Fox outing, Star Fox Zero. Have a seat Nintendo, we need to talk.
Posted by Wes De | 27 Apr 2016 | Podcast, Reviews |

NewsCast 247: Code Name NEO

In this news show we talk about Sony’s new PS4, a fighting game gets shelfed, eSports has cheaters, and Sega owns Altus. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 25 Apr 2016 | Podcast |

The Main Event Extravaganza

Special Long Main Event this week. Part 1, Alvin and Anthony tackle the difficulties of the “Souls” games, Destiny vs. The Division (YouTube comment level hate), and Star Fox Zero/Nintendo Shills . “The Main Event” Bill Wright brings the funk. This is the sports segment of all segments. We...
Posted by Anthony M | 22 Apr 2016 | Podcast |

Dark Souls 3 Impressions

In this show Wes assembles the SOG Dark Souls all-stars. Wes is playing it on PS4, Dave is on the Xbox One, and Dan is rocking the PC. We’re not done with the game but have a lot to say in this impressions show.
Posted by Wes De | 20 Apr 2016 | Podcast, Reviews |

NewsCast 246: Hotdogs and GPUs

In this exciting news show we talk about hot dogs, Rockstar’s wheelhouse, 16 nano-meter chips, and more NX rumors. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 18 Apr 2016 | Podcast |

The Main Event: “Soul” Train

Back to gaming in the Main Event of your evening/morning or day. Bill and Ant talk about the difficulties of gaming and how they are judged in the eyes of the infamous “Souls” games. There is much more to tune into so please enjoy.
Posted by Anthony M | 15 Apr 2016 | Podcast |

Squeenix WTF

Ken and Anthony are back at it again! No movies, not fully, but video games too! We talk about Final Fantasy 7’s pending remake, Final Fantasy XV’s Platinum Demo. Amongst many topics and digressions, we talk about a world with no new games. Isn’t that a thought? Well maybe....
Posted by Anthony M | 12 Apr 2016 | Podcast |

NewsCast 245: Quantum (Nissan) Break

In this show we talk about Quantum Break, video cards, a golden NES, and Linkel. These stories of wonder and drama await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 11 Apr 2016 | Podcast |

The Main-ia Event WM32

THE MAIN EVENT WRESTLEMANIA WRAP UP!!! WOOOO!
Posted by Anthony M | 08 Apr 2016 | Podcast |
Page 1 of 84123»