The Main Event: Champions vs. The Rest

The Main Event separates the Champions from the Contenders and pretenders. The Kings of Genre defend their World Heavyweight Championship. Listen in to hear exactly what we are talking about.
Posted by Anthony M | 24 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

Shovel Knight Returns!

In this show Wes talks to Sean one of the creators of Shovel Knight. He tells us about their wild ride winning indie game of the year, expanded content, and future endeavors. It’s an awesome show with lots of great information to dig into (see what I did there)....
Posted by Wes De | 22 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 200: We Go Way Off Topic

In this our 200th NewsCast we talk about comic movies, old video games news, Mewtwo, and MKX. These stories and much more await download.
Posted by Wes De | 20 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

The Main Event: Hijacked Editioner

The Main Event welcomes the always appreciated Ken L to hack the show. Little did we know that the show would be hijacked by the return of an old podcasteteer. What starts as a legit Vita conversation takes some fun turns. Tune in!
Posted by Anthony M | 17 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

Games We Never Finished

In this show Wes, Ken, Evan, and Dave all fess up to the games that they haven’t finished. We’re not proud of some of these. What games haven’t you finished?
Posted by Wes De | 15 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 199: Amiibo Sadness

In the show Wes De returns for news fun. We talk about Amiibos, Angry Joe, GTA 5, and Lego joins the scan-able toy club.
Posted by Wes De | 13 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

The Main Event NewsCast

The Main Event covers the continued craziness of Amiibo, summary of the NorCal Regionals, and zaniness of Angry Joe vs. Nintendo. Enjoy!
Posted by Anthony M | 10 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

The Main Event: Wrestlemania 31 review

If you are looking for a video game podcast today… I’m afraid I’ve got some BAD NEWS! This is the Main Event’s Wrestlemania weekend in review. Anthony M gives his first hand review and “The Main Event” Bill Wright isn’t far behind. Tune in!
Posted by Anthony M | 03 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

WASD Radio

In this show we talk to the crew from WASDRadio.com about they’re podcast and up-incoming projects. It’s a fun show that covers topics not normally talked about on our shows.
Posted by Wes De | 01 Apr 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 198: Delays And Money

Zelda gets delayed, the Wii U lineup is looking weak, PS4 get and update, and Bloodborne is played. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 30 Mar 2015 | Podcast |
Page 1 of 68123»