The Main Event: Assassin’s Creed: Unity Review

The Main Event is here to bring you fine folks the Assassin’s Creed: Unity review you deserve. “The Main Event” Bill Wright interviews our resident Brit, Paul Tiberius, in all things AC: Unity. Enjoy!
Posted by Anthony M | 21 Nov 2014 | Podcast, Reviews |

Console GUIs

Wes now has an Xbox One and here are his thoughts on its GUI (graphical user interface). We also talk about the history of GUIs in consoles.
Posted by Wes De | 19 Nov 2014 | Podcast |

NewsCast 180: Unfinished Games

In this show we talk about unfinished games, Mario Kart DLC, WOW is down, and Smash is this week. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 17 Nov 2014 | Podcast |

The Main Event: Call of Duty: Advance Warfare Review

The Main Event this weeks brings the Call of Duty: Advance Warfare review that you all deserve. “The Main Event” Bill Wright brings Martin G and Paul Tiberius to the panel to discuss what will probably the biggest selling game… it’s COD, so sales are pretty obvious. Enjoy!
Posted by Anthony M | 14 Nov 2014 | Podcast, Reviews |

SOG: Fantasy Football 2014

Better late than never, We bring a special for the week: Fantasy Football! It is Ken L, Anthony M, and “The Main Event” Bill Wright. They discuss things up to date, the mishaving players on our bench, more, and we answer some listener questions. Please enjoy.
Posted by Anthony M | 13 Nov 2014 | Podcast |

Rose Colored Gaming Is Back

Rose Colored Gaming is back and better than ever! Join us as Wes and Matt talk about custom gaming and other topics.
Posted by Wes De | 12 Nov 2014 | Podcast |

NewsCast 179: Finally Majora’s Mask

In this show we talk about Blizzcon, Amiibos, Majora’s Mask, and will Wes get and Xbox One? These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 10 Nov 2014 | Podcast |

The Main Event to Fill the Void

The Main Event (the one with Bill Wright) is here, so have no fear. Due to the void created by his absence, Bill would like to discuss what’s missing in his life. Bonus conversation about not having a conversation about a huge topic. Promise it all makes sense. Tune...
Posted by Anthony M | 07 Nov 2014 | Podcast |

Xbox One VS. Stuff

Should Wes buy an Xbox One and other stuff.
Posted by Wes De | 05 Nov 2014 | Podcast |

NewsCast 178: Final Fantasy 15 Bromance

In this news show we talk about, Final Fantasy 15, Sunset Overdrive, PS4 2.0, and Five Nights At Freddie’s. These stories and much more wait your download.
Posted by Wes De | 03 Nov 2014 | Podcast |
Page 1 of 62123»