PC Gaming, WOW, and Video Cards

Dan is back to talk to us about life in WOW and other PC related topics. It’s a fun show so make sure you have a listen.
Posted by Wes De | 27 May 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 205: Oreos And Beyond

Not huge amount of news this week but in this show we talk about some of it….we also talk a lot about Oreos. Download and enjoy.
Posted by Wes De | 25 May 2015 | Podcast |

The Main Event: Witcher 3 Box Review

Podcast, getcha Podcast, heyah! The Main Event folks talk about the Witcher 3’s box. Yes, we only truly review the box. The majority of the show is other stuff involving things you may or may not find interesting (eg. WRPG) but it’s really all about the Box. Please check...
Posted by Anthony M | 22 May 2015 | Podcast, Reviews |

Companies Are Changing

Because of the major shift in Konami’s business strategies we talk about how other companies are changing. We also talk about lots of other things.
Posted by Wes De | 20 May 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 204: YAY! More Assassin’s Creed

Yes we got more Assassin’s Creed, more Legos, flash sales, and the Nintendo World Championship is back these stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 18 May 2015 | Podcast |

Shoot From The Hip

In this show Wes and Dave shoot from the hip because they couldn’t get the guest planned for Wednesday. However, it’s a fun show where we talk about movies and issues in video games.
Posted by Wes De | 13 May 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 203: Nintendo Is King Of The Caveat

In this show the Xbox might become a DVR, developers are choosing PS4 over Xbox One, game guides get remastered, and Nintendo is the king of the caveat. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 11 May 2015 | Podcast |

The Main Event: Nintendo Smash Someone!

Nintendo records their first profit in years. Whatever that mean. Hey Nintendo. Why not do a better job selling us by properly using your $60 advertisement, Super Smash Bros. This podcast, we explore the misses that is Nintendo & their mishandling of obscure and underused characters. Hope you enjoy....
Posted by Anthony M | 08 May 2015 | Podcast |

The Next Big Thing

In this show the gang talks about what the next big thing might be. Is it VR, wearable’s, or something else? Have a listen and tell us what you think.
Posted by Wes De | 06 May 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast: 202: The Konami Theory

In this show we talk about a lot of stuff, but most importantly what the hell is going on with Konami. We have some wild theories’ so have a listen.
Posted by Wes De | 04 May 2015 | Podcast |
Page 1 of 70123»