The Main Event: The Destiny of EA Sports DLC

Good morningnoonevening. This Main Event is brought to you by the Sponsor Free Network. Today we chat about the likes of The Main Event Bill Wright’s impressions of Destiny, a monumental free DLC update from EA Sports, and end with some disastrous Final Fantasy talk. Enjoy!
Posted by Anthony M | 25 Jul 2014 | Podcast |

Destiny Beta

Wes and Ken played the PS3 and the PS4 builds of Bungie’s 10-year project Destiny (the beta). We talk about how this might be the game changer many of us were hoping for.
Posted by Wes De | 23 Jul 2014 | Podcast, Reviews |

NewsCast 163: The Microsoft Downsize

Microsoft does some downsizing, Last Of Us gets Remastered, Tekken is played, and more Smash news. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 21 Jul 2014 | Podcast |

Connecticon 2014 Day 2

Day two of our adventures at ConnectiCon 2014! Have a listen.
Posted by Wes De | 18 Jul 2014 | Podcast |

FighterCast 32 : EVO 2014 Wrap-up

EVO 2014 has come and gone, what a great weekend. “The Main Event” Bill Wright, Skillz and Esco are here to run down the world championships of fighting games. We did pretty well with some of our predictions but it doesn’t mean that there weren’t a few upsets. Please...
Posted by Wes De | 16 Jul 2014 | Podcast |

Connecticon 2014 Day 1

Day one of our adventures at ConnectiCon 2014! Have a listen.
Posted by Wes De | 14 Jul 2014 | Podcast |

Fightercast 31: EVO 2014 Preview!

The greatest weekend in fighting games is upon us.  EVO has arrived and we are here to get you ready for it.  “The Main Event: Bill Wright, Esco, and Skillz and here to break down all the results and give you expert analysis leading into the tournament.  Who is...
Posted by Wes De | 11 Jul 2014 | Podcast |

Back To Retro Magazine

In this show Wes catches up with Editor n Chief of Retro Magazine Brandon Justice. We talk about the next issue, the future of video game distribution, and how to solve all the world’s problems. Have a listen!
Posted by Wes De | 09 Jul 2014 | Podcast |

NewsCast 162: Hashteroids

In this podcast we talk about Denny’s videogame menu, article comments, EA blaming gamers, and a Nintendo investor doesn’t understand video games. These stories and more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 07 Jul 2014 | Podcast |

The Main Event: EA Sports UFC Review

Well folks, it is finally here. The Main Event Bill Wright brings his review for EA Sports UFC in a very special. Tune in and have a wonderful and freedom filled 4th of July!
Posted by Anthony M | 04 Jul 2014 | Podcast, Reviews |
Page 1 of 57123»