Sabado Gigante! Wrestlemania Preview

Bring your Google Translator because it is about to go down! Sabado Gigante is finally here and we bring to you fine folks the official Second Opinion Games dot com preview for Wrestlemania. Hope you enjoy!
Posted by Anthony M | 28 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

The Main Event for Final Round 2015

“The Main Event” Bill Wright brings to you folks his experience during this year’s Final Round FG tournament. Heavy hitters and good times galore. Tune in!
Posted by Anthony M | 27 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

Rose Colored Gaming 2015

We have our old buddy Matt on from Rose Colored Gaming with his new partner Spencer. In this show we talk about all the new stuff they’re up to. If you’re into retro you’ll love this show.
Posted by Wes De | 25 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 197: Drama In The Houses Of Nintendo And Konami

We got a huge news show for you! Nintendo making mobile stuff, drama in the house of Metal Gear, FF15 gets played, and Pixels looks awful. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 23 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

The Main Event PreFinalRound

The Main Event is special this week. Our dear sweet Bill will be arriving in the city of Atlanta for the big FGC tournament, Final Round! This podcast was recorded on St. Patrick’s Day so enjoy listening to two very sober (no sarcasm) chaps talking about vijay game and...
Posted by Anthony M | 20 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

PAX East 2015

In this show Dave C debriefs us on his trip to PAX East 2015. Also we talk about many other things. Download and Enjoy!
Posted by Wes De | 18 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 196: Delays And Failing Grades

In this show Ken returns to new, games get delayed, Valve gets an F, and the PS4 get an awesome update. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 16 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

The Main Event RoKDL

On this very special edition of the Main Event we have the return of the true SOG Amiibo Hunter. Help us give a warm welcome to the Big Poppa Ken!
Posted by Anthony M | 13 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

Developers No Longer With Us

In this show Wes and Evan remember game developers that are no longer with us. We also talk about other stuff like Wes’s addiction to Hearthstone. It’s a fun show so make sure you don’t miss it.
Posted by Wes De | 11 Mar 2015 | Podcast |

NewsCast 195: I Want VR Now

In this show we talk about GDC, PAX, VR, and the Nvidia Shield’s place in the world. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 09 Mar 2015 | Podcast |
Page 1 of 67123»