The Main Event and Overwatch

Double dose of awesome for your Friday and Memorial Day Weekend. The Main Event provides you all the Bill the people desire and more. Especially when we talk about the new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles in Manhattan video game. Part, starting around the 44 minute mark, is all about...
Posted by Anthony M | 27 May 2016 | Podcast |

Praise the Sun and Dark Souls 3

In this show Dave and Wes gush about Dark Souls 3. Praise the sun, bro!
Posted by Wes De | 25 May 2016 | Podcast, Reviews |

NewsCast 251

The New, new, new, news world order! The NewsCast has been taken over by Ken L and Anthony. We discuss the new Madden cover athlete for 1 hour. OK, that’s a lie. There’s a bit of Overwatch, NX newsreel, petitions galore and so much more. Enjoy!
Posted by Anthony M | 23 May 2016 | Podcast |

Doom Doom Rhymes with Gloom

Recorded on May 13th. Doom day aka the day Doom was released. Listen to an exhausted Alvin rant about the love of his life.
Posted by Anthony M | 20 May 2016 | Podcast |

Uncharted 4 Impressions

Yeah, it’s great.
Posted by Wes De | 18 May 2016 | Podcast, Reviews |

NewsCast 250: Disney Not So Infinite

In this newscast Disney kills toys to life, Microsoft kills Spark, the newer PS4s makes less noise, and people like ice cream. These stories and much more await your download.
Posted by Wes De | 16 May 2016 | Podcast |

Friday the 13th Part Deux

Hello Internet. Alvin and Anthony, here to deliver the end of the news week today. Yeah Doom, Uncharted, yadi yada, that’s for next week. Today is about news shenanery. Tune in and enjoy!
Posted by Anthony M | 13 May 2016 | Podcast |

Captain America: Civil War Review and other stuff

Welcome to Prototype Name: Ken and Ant, the Blockbuster Buddies, @ the Movies. You will all get the treat of a Captain America: Civil War review BUT, because, let’s be honest, the movie was too good, we provide some opinions and shenanigans for X-Men: Apocalypse and TMNT Out of...
Posted by Anthony M | 11 May 2016 | Podcast |

NewsCast 249: ZOMG GTX 1080

In this show we talk about a lot of stuff, Nintendo going back to cartridge, some big games come out this week, and most of the show we talk about the new GTX 10 series. Download and enjoy.
Posted by Wes De | 09 May 2016 | Podcast |

The [Exhibition] Event

Alvin and Anthony tackle the tough issues… Overwatch and that other game. I guess the issue isn’t so tough. But there is a lack of Call of Duty content on our podcast. Alvin brings the drought to a halt. Enjoy and stuff.
Posted by Anthony M | 06 May 2016 | Podcast |
Page 1 of 85123»